we,learn!we,happy!圣诞节英语手抄报报类容

关于英文版的手抄报内容,要有中文翻译,初一的。
关于英文版的手抄报内容,要有中文翻译,初一的。
就是关于欢度国庆的英语手抄报内容,要有中文翻译,是初一的
补充:是要欢度国庆的英语手抄报
不区分大小写匿名
Hi,everybody! I am Chen luming.I'm a student. I like the nature. I like painting pictures, reading, listening to the music,making the movement and so on.
My&house&is&close&to&The&Pheonix&Hill&park.There are many colourful flowers and tall trees around it. Beside the park, there&is&a&small&lake&inside&the&park&and&the&water&inside&is&pure.I like& the winter in Pheonix Hill park. There&I&saw&many&children&playing&last&winter.
Some&of&them&were&fighting&with&snow&balls, some&of&them&were&making&snowmen,&&I had a good time with my parents there. I have seven-day long vacation during the National Day. I went to Pheonix Hill park with my parents. It is very beautiful, we had a good time there.The National Day is a happy holiday, wish our motherland always beautiful and prosperous. Ihope my motherland is becoming better than today.
嗨,大家好!我是叫陈米一的学生。我喜欢大自然。我喜欢画画,看书,听音乐,做运动等。 我的房子靠近凤凰山公园这里许多五颜六色的鲜花和高大的树木周围。旁边的公园,里面有一个公园,里面一样,在凤凰山公园冬季。小湖的水。在那里我看见许多孩子玩去年冬天。其中一些人与雪球战斗,其中一些人堆雪人,我和我的父母有好的时间。我在国庆七天长假。我去凤凰山公园和我的父母。这是非常漂亮,我们有一个好时机国庆节是一个快乐的节日,祝我们的祖国永远美丽和繁荣。 我希望我的祖国正变得比今天更好。
等待您来回答
外语领域专家小学英语手抄报内容:Blue Jeeling_英语手抄报_VOA英语网
小学英语手抄报内容:Blue Jeeling
发表时间:内容来源: