求福建高考英语短文填词 60词左右

查看: 30527|回复: 10
一篇关于自我介绍英语作文60字70字100字150字200字300字
一篇关于自我介绍英语作文60字70字100字150字200字300字
Hello,i am Wang Jing.My last name is Wang,myfirst name is Jing.
I ama girl. I am a student. I like reading books,drawing pictures and diving.
My family have four peoples:my father,my mother,my sister and me.I have a happy family。
根据以下要点提示写一篇60-80词的短文。
1、在学校学习汉语、英语、数学、历史和一些其他学科;
2、我学习很努力,最喜欢的学科是英语,经常找机会练习英语;
3、现在中国已经加入世贸组织wto,并且2008年奥运会将在北京举行,英语正变得越来越重要;
4、我将更加努力学习英语,将来为祖国作贡献。
I study Chinese、English、maths and History and some other subject at school.I study hard. My favorite subject is English.I often find chance to practice English.China has joined WTO and Beijing will host the 2008 Olympics,English is more and more important .I will study hard and be dedicate to my homeland.
 I'm 13 years old and I live in the city of Zhaoqing. I study very well.  
  I have a sister.Everyone loves us.But they often compare my brother with me.This makes me angry.I don't want to be like my brother. I only want to be myself.  
  I am active girl.I like sports very much.I am good at swimming.I also like riging a bike.Because my home is far from school,I ride to school everyday.  
  I'm kind-hearted.If you need help,please come to me.I'll try my best to give help to you.I hope we can be friend.  
             自我介绍  
  我十三岁,家住在肇庆市,我学习很好。  
  我有个姐姐,每个人都喜欢我们,但他们经常把我门俩相比,这让我很生气,我不想像我姐,我只想做我自己。  
  我是个活泼的女孩,非常喜欢运动,擅长游泳,也喜欢骑自行车。由于家离学校远,我每天都骑车上学。  
  我是个热心肠,如果你需要帮助就来找我吧,我会尽力帮你,希望我们成为好朋友。
hello,mynameis wei xiaoling。
im is china girl。my have one family 。
my family name is wei 。my last name is xiaoling ,my family have five people 。
my have father ,mother ,i ,sister,brother, i have good family。phone is 8789394 call
hello,mynameis Wei Xiaoling。
im is China girl。my have one family 。
my family name is Wei 。my last name is Xiaoling ,my family have five people 。
my have father ,mother ,i ,sister,brother, i have good family。phone is 8789394 call