[月亮]perfection is not attainable, but if we chasfz.com

移动探索家 mobileExplor | 关注全球移动设备发展
Please enable javascript to view this site.
& More Headlines
Byline:Zhou Yun
Half a year ago, when I first saw the design of the Moto 360, I was excited because it seems to be promising.
Byline:Jason
The first impression I have for VIVO XPLAY 3S is that it is a smart phone which designed to be a tool of entertainment. The phone is only released in Chinese Market so that it is very lucky …
Byline:Jason
Xiaomi represents a brand of smart phone which rapidly rise in the Chinese Market. I have no opportunity to use any generation of Xiaomi before so that I always look forward to have one. Fortunately, in recent time, I …
Byline:Christopher De Caro
I am a junior student working in the Information and Technology Service center (ITS) in Franklin and Marshall College.
Most of the customers came to the center are students and nine out of ten of them were …
Byline:Johnny
As we all know, Red MI Note has already been released on 26, March, 2014 through the QQ blog. The new product
Byline:Ray Wen
Vivo “X-Shot” X710L really stands out from its competitors by its powerful camera and music app. The eye-watering 3 GB of RAM, as well as its Snapdragon 801 CPU on the tested model speeds up the phone really …
Byline:Usman Baig
Design: The Vivo X-Shot has a one of the most unique designs for smartphones on the market. It encompasses a 5-inch, LCD display equipped with a front camera as well as a back camera. The benefit of the …
Byline:Thomas Marentette
The Z7 Mini is an Android smartphone with a beautiful looking 5” 1080p display running android OS 4.4 KitKat. Retailing for around $300, the Z7 mini is a great value for a premium smartphone. The phone is built …
Byline:Mark Gaskin
I have just tested the Nubia Z7 Mini for a week. Overall, I’ve found the phone suitable to my needs as a public relations officer for a small business. The phone is comparable to the size of the …