you are g( ) atdo you speak englishh

-Are you good at either English Chinese? -I am not good at English, do I do well in Chinese. [ ] A. or B. or C. nor D. nor 题目和参考答案——精英家教网——
成绩波动大?难提高?听顶级名师视频辅导,
& 题目详情
-Are you good at either English ________ Chinese?
-I am not good at English, ________ do I do well in Chinese.
答案:D提示:
从第二空后的倒装判断,要把否定词nor放在句首;第一空应该用or表示选择。
请在这里输入关键词:
科目:高中英语
来源:甘肃省张掖二中2012届高三9月月考英语试题
根据对话内容,从对话后的选项中选出能填入空白处的最佳选项.选项中有两项为多余选项.
  Carol:  1  
  Brent:I'm really into watching foreign films.What about you?
  Carol:  2   Do you enjoy camping?
  Brent:Camping for an evening is OK, but I couldn't do it for much longer than one night!
  Carol:Have you ever been camping in the Boundary Waters?
  Brent:No, but I've always wanted to do that.  3  
  Carol:It's fantastic.My family and I are very fond of the place.
  Brent:Do you have any photos of any of your camping trips there?
  Carol:Sure, would you like to see them?
  Brent:  4   So, you must be pretty interested in photography then.
  Carol:I'd call it one of my hobbies.Have you heard about the photography exhibit that's going on at the art gallery this weekend?
  Brent:Yes, I was planning on going.  5  
  Carol:Yes.In fact, maybe we could go together.
A.What kind of things do you do in your free time?
B.That'd be great.
C.How about at 11∶00?
D.I like to do just about anything outdoors.
E.Do you know much about photography?
F.Are you?
G.I've heard it's a beautiful place to go.
来源:陕西省延安市学年高一下学期期中考试试题(英语)
题型:其他题