I WENT TO XI'AN BYsmart planeE YESTERDAY改为同义句

文档分类:
在线文档经过高度压缩,下载原文更清晰。
淘豆网网友近日为您收集整理了关于最新2014年最新电大本科英语II考试复习答案小抄【完整版】的文档,希望对您的工作和学习有所帮助。以下是文档介绍:最新2014年最新电大本科英语II考试复习答案小抄【完整版】 1电大英语考试试题小抄第一部分交际用语1.– I haven't seen Belly for 10 years.(B)A. Either have IB. Neither have IC. Haven't ID. So have I2.– What subjects are you studying?(C )A. Yes, I'm studying historyB. I'm studying nowC. I'm studying philosophyD. I'm doing my homework3.– I wonder if you could help me.( D)A. I couldB. Yes, I doC. No, not at allD. Of course4.– Hurry up. The lecture begins at 2:00.(A )A. Don't worry. We've got 20 minutesB. Thank you. (来源:淘豆网[/p-4624657.html])No hurryC. Never mind. You go if you likeD. The lecture is useful5 . - David, you've been losing your temper overnothing lately.(C)A. I haven’t been getting much sleep eitherB. You’d better not push yourself too hard, or you’ll getsickC. I’m sorry. I shouldn’t have blown up like thatD. You’d better do exercises regularly6.– Excuse me, I didn't mean to bother you.(C)A. There's no problemB. It's a pleasureC. That's quite all rightD(来源:淘豆网[/p-4624657.html]). I didn't realize that7.– Thanks a lot. You've gone to so much trouble.(A)A. It's no trouble at allB. That's all right. I like itC. I don't think it's a troubleD. That's very kind of you8.– I've ordered pizza and salad. What else do youwant?(C)A. You are kind to invite meB. Yes, pleaseC. A beer is fine for me. I'm not hungry yetD. I find pizza is tasty9.– What would you like, tea or coffee?(B)A. Yes, I wouldB. Co(来源:淘豆网[/p-4624657.html])ffee, pleaseC. Yes, pleaseD. It's very nice10.– Hello, could I speak to Don please?(D)A. Who are youB. What's the problemC. Are you JaneD. Who's speaking11.– May I help you, madam?(D)A. Sorry, I have no ideaB. Yes, I know what to buyC. You'd better give me a handD. Yes, I'd like 2 kilos of oranges12.– Nice weather, isn't it?(C)A. I'm not sureB. You know it wellC. Yes, it isD. Yes, it isn't13.– Must I do the washing-up(来源:淘豆网[/p-4624657.html]) tonight?(B)A.