写一篇有关宠物的优缺带翻译的英语作文单词,110个单词,要一些平常点的

谁能帮我写一篇英语作文,100到110个单词就够了。是写自我介绍、我的朋友。
谁能帮我写一篇英语作文,100到110个单词就够了。是写自我介绍、我的朋友。
My name is.. I am ..years old. I am a student of No.1 Middle School. I am interested in sports and I am good at skating and swimming. My favorite sport is skateboarding. I do it almost every day. I have a best friend and her name is... She is slim and beautiful with long hair. She is friendly, kind and generous. She likes traveling and reading. We often talk about the books we read. She is the moste knowledgeble people I have ever met.自己的习作,看对你是否有帮助哟,祝你学习进步,更上一层楼!(*^__^*)
相关知识等待您来回答
外语领域专家英语作文My friend不少于10个单词 ,要翻译。短一点,要自己写的。_百度作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案
英语作文My friend不少于10个单词 ,要翻译。短一点,要自己写的。
英语作文My friend不少于10个单词 ,要翻译。短一点,要自己写的。