you use your 什么harder to breathee

& How to Breathe With Your Diaphragm您要找的是不是:
透气;安心
呼吸通畅;松一口气;安心
They breathe the breath of liberty again.
他们又呼吸到自由的空气了。
But my dear baby , I have been already unable to separate with you . I must breathe your breath every day, I want to seek your trace every day.
可是我最亲爱的亲爱,我已经无法跟你分开;每天我必须呼吸你的气息,每天我都想寻觅你的踪迹。
As a teacher I devote myself to supporting the students with clear instructions to move body with breath, and to breathe every breath with confidence and with tranquility.
作为一名教师我献身于支援有清除指令的那些学生用气息移动身体,并且呼吸有把握并且用平静的每气息。
Or breathe one breath of yours upon my verse, And leave its odor there.
或在我的诗上面吹一口气,并将芬芳之息留在那里。
I can't breathe your breath, like I really lose to you.
我呼吸不到你的气息,彷佛是真的失去了你。
Just as I must breathe each breath.
就象我必须要呼吸一样自然。
So what will you and I return to Him, as we breathe our last breath?
那么我和你再次来到他面前,进行我们最后一次的呼吸的时候是什么样的呢?
Life, no matter how we choose to look at it, is a constant battle. It is the beginning of a struggle that continues until we breathe our last breath.
不论我们选择如何来看待人生,它就是一场持续的战争,从出生的挣扎开始一直到生命的尽头。
Some people who like to eat very hot chillis chili peppers say that they can help you breath breathe better if you have a cold.
一些喜欢吃非常辣的红辣椒的人说,在他们感冒的时候红辣椒可以帮助他们更好的呼吸。
It is good for us to breathe a deep breath in the morning.
早晨我们做深呼吸是有好处的。
How much love must they have harbored for us to be willing to go through all that pain just so we could breathe our first breath?Tons.
经历这种痛苦的生产过程需要多少的爱才使得我们能来到这个世界呼吸第一口空气?
All creatures must breathe. When breath is impeded, we can't blame nature on it.
所有的生物都得呼吸,当呼吸不顺畅时,我们不能责怪自然。
Or new-created, wrathful, unknown beasts to breathe forth fiery breath, Or pour out roaring smoke, or flash terrible sparks from their eyes.
或新造而不知名的残暴猛兽,喷射火焰,放射毒气,两眼闪烁可怕的火星。
It's natural to hold your breath or breathe shallowly as a response to fear, but this will make your voice sound strained.
屏住呼吸或者呼吸急促是人们对恐惧的自然反应,但演讲者的声音会因此变得干涩。
I'll succeed as you breathe your very last breath.