the star l like best作文网

您现在的位置: &
& 我喜欢我的工作(The job I like best)_1200字
我喜欢我的工作(The job I like best)_1200字
82人浏览了这篇文章
我喜欢我的工作(the job i like best)
in the past three years of my college life i have never ceased to think what kind of work i shall take up upon graduation. although my ideas are not consistent, i have decided on a college teacher as my life-long career.
a variety of reasons have led me to choose this occupation over other more lucrative ones. first, teaching is learning. to make my lectures more constructive and stimulating, i have to read more books, explore new knowledge and gain a better understanding of the world the very thing i enjoy in my life. second, teaching means freedom and independence. as a teacher, i'm free to use my own ideas and make my own decisions, a privilege not everyone can have, even those with highly-paid positions. finally, i like teaching because it offers certain peace of mind. no more rushing to catch a morning bus, no more anxiety to please a boss, no more worries about your paycheck which is steady, if not handsome.
nothing, not even a big salary, can equal for the opportunity to continue learning,the satisfaction of being your own boss,and a gentle peace of life.
查字典专稿内容,转载请注明出处
来源查字典:/yingyu7774/
目前共有条评论
您还可以使用以下方式登录
最新推荐:
最新推荐:
最新推荐:
最新推荐:
考试类型:
作文类型:
最新推荐:
最新推荐:
最新推荐:
同主题的其他文章来一篇英语作文 The Person I Like Best 赏五星_百度知道
来一篇英语作文 The Person I Like Best 赏五星
he has never stop the effort.From an album to director a movieAaron Carter,my favorite popstar.This is reason why I like him.His famous not only because he is a handsome boy, singing the I WILL