我想象的房间my day英语作文带翻译70个词带翻译

报班咨询:400-888-3456
您当前位置:
我的梦想英语作文带翻译100字
来源:互联网&&作者:佚名
  小编整理了关于我的梦想英语作文带翻译100字,以供各位同学们参考和学习,也希望对于同学们的英语写作有所帮助和裨益,同时我的梦想英语作文带翻译100字,希望同学们在学的时候有所思考和启发,让自己在梦想的道路上不断拼搏不断向上!
  My Dream 我的梦想
  Everyone has a lot of dreams. Some people want to be rich, dreaming of
becoming millionaires overnight. Others want to be famous, dreaming of suddenly
jumping to great fame. I have a lot of dreams,too. When I was a young girl, I
dreamed of becoming a scientist like Hua Imogen in future. However, I knew very
well that I could not succeed without painstaking efforts. So I studied hard in
the middle school and college in order to attain my goal.
  After graduating from, college, I found a job as a teacher. Although I was
very busy with teaching, I never gave up my goal. I read a lot of books to get
more knowledge. I made experiments to practise and apply what I had learnt from
the books. Sometimes, I was so deeply indulged in my research that I forgot my
meals and time. Now I have made great progress. Several of my research papers
have been published. The methods proposed in my papers have been proven to be
valuable for the solution of some problems. I am very happy. The ladder of
becoming a scientist is still far ahead, but I have climbed the first rung
  每个人都会有许多梦想。有的人想变得富有,一夜暴富;有的人想一夜成,名扬四海。我也有许多的梦想。当我还是一个女孩的时候,我就梦想着,有朝一日成为一名像华罗庚那样的科学家。但是我知道,梅花香自苦寒来。所以,我在中学和大学时为我实现我的梦想而认真刻苦的学习。
  大学毕业后,我成为了一名老师,虽然我每天都很忙碌,但是我没忘记过我的梦想,我仍然不断坚持学习。在求知的道路上不断摸索前进,废寝忘食。现在,我已经小有成就了,我的多篇研究论文相继发表,研究成果也有着极高的应用价值。我很快乐。虽然,成为一名科学家目标还很远,毕竟我还是在不断向前迈进。
  我的梦想英语作文带翻译100字,赶紧一起来学习吧,祝福大家的英语作文越来越棒,也希望同学们能够坚持梦想并成就梦想!
英语作文相关推荐》》》
中考网中考语文必背文言文50篇专题汇总了初中语...
中考网中考必背化学方程式专题汇总了初中化学方程式,...
中考工具箱
Copyright (C)&
&&All&Rights&Reserved&巨人学校&版权所有
京ICP备号&&&&京公网安备82号查看: 1735|回复: 3
Travel作文英语作文带翻译40词50词60词70词80词90词100词120词作文
以Trave|为标题写一篇80字左右的& && &Travel
&&Last week I had a trip. I went to Hangkong and
Guangzhou. Now let me tell you.
I took the Chang long Circus and so on in Guangzhou.