体育课的作文上作文600字节

&& 初二语文作文600字范文精选
初二语文作文600字
第1篇 初二暑假英语作文6篇3000字
①Dear John Brown,
How&s it going? I&m Zhang Hua. I&m a student in No.1 middle school. I have been studying English for 4 years. And I can talk to a native speaker in English.
In the school, I always talk to my classmates in English. You know it&s good for my English speaking. Of course, I try to listen to the teacher carefully. After school, I often read some English magazines newspapers. Sometimes I learn some English songs. It can improve my English grades.
Except this way ,I hope I can try another way to improve my English. So I want to take part in the summer camp. So I want to ask you some questions. Could you tell me when the summer camp will start where the summer camp hold? Then I want to know how money I should pay for the summer camp? At last ,could you tell me some requirements?
Good luck to you.
Everyone always has a good Sunday. On Sundays, everybody does some things what he like.
Last Sunday, Jack had a relaxing Sunday. He got up 6 o&clock. After breakfast, Jack played basketball with his friends. They were very happy. Then he played the guitar in the room. And he sang songs very loudly. Though it&s very relaxing for him, it also make very noisy for neighbors. Maybe he should turn down the music. At noon, jack fed his pet cat henry. He is Jack&s favorite. Jack always play with him on the weekends. At night, he watched TV on the sofa. At the some time, he ate many delicious snacks. So he really had a great time.
At the of day, jack thought if I always have a relaxing Sunday like today. I will become the happiest boy all over the world.
A Present For Mother&s Birthday