英语跪求图片

跪求英语作文,在线等!_百度作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案
跪求英语作文,在线等!
跪求英语作文,在线等!
LinHe road ,161 District510620 GuangDong provinceJuly,1,2013Dear P&G Company:I am writing to you in the hope of that I may obtain opportunity of seceretary post inyour company .Currently ,I am a student of senior high svhool.According to the advertisement ,your position requires a person who can communicate with others smoothly in English.I am good at listening ,speaking ,reading and writing English .I am also good at the perator of computer and getting along with others.I am confident and qualified for the job.I would appreciate your time in reviewing my enclosed resume and if there is any additional information you require,please contact me.I would welcome an opportunity to meet with you for a personal interview.SincerelyXX(名字)
you work as a soda jerker, you will, of course, not need much skill in expressing yourself to be effective. If you work on a machine, your ability to express yourself will be of little importance. But...
您可能关注的推广回答者:跪求英语翻译,在线等,谢谢!A characteristic of American culture that has become almost a tradition is to respect the self-made man-the man who has risen to the top through his own efforts,usually beginning by working with his hands.While the_百度作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案
跪求英语翻译,在线等,谢谢!A characteristic of American culture that has become almost a tradition is to respect the self-made man-the man who has risen to the top through his own efforts,usually beginning by working with his hands.While the